LEU's AGDBMM, Jalgaon

Lewa Education Union's

Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon
NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade (3rd Cycle) with CGPA 3.12, ISO:2015 Certified Institution

In pursuance of its Action Plan for performance evaluation, assessment and accreditation and quality up-gradation of institutions of higher education, the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), Bangalore proposes that every accredited institution should establish an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as a post-accreditation quality sustenance measure. Since quality enhancement is a continuous process, the IQAC become a part of the institution’s system and work towards realisation of the goals of quality enhancement and sustenance. The prime task of the IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the overall performance of institutions. For this, during the post-accreditation period, it will channelize all efforts and measures of the institution towards promoting its holistic academic excellence.

Internal Quality Assurance Cell
Sr.No. Category Name
1 One member from the Management Shri. Nandkumar G. Bendale
-President, Lewa Educational Union, Jalgaon
2 Chairperson: Head of the Institution Principal Dr. Gauri Rane
3 One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator of the IQAC Dr. Mrs. SmitaChaudhari,Department of Botany
4 One nominee each from the local Society/Trust, Students and Alumni
  1. R. D. Rane, Ex-Principal, Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon.
  2. Mrs. Anjali Kulkarni, H. J. Thim College, Jalgaon
  3. Ms. HimaniVikas Mahajan (Student) S.Y.B.Sc.
5 One nominee each form the Employer / Industrialists / Stakeholder
  1. ChhayaMachave, Director, Thinking Infotech, Jalgaon
  2. G. R. Patil, Jain Industries, Jalgaon
  3. Dr. Manisha Jagtap, (Parent) Department of External Education & Learning, KBCNMU, Jalgaon>
6 Teachers to represent all levels (Assistant Professor and Associate Professor (Three to Eight)
  1. Nitin Ingle, Secretary, IQAC, Department of Electronics
  2. P. N. Bhirud, Department of Mathematics
  3. 3.J. D. Lekurwale, Department of Defence Studies
  4. R. G. Bavane, Department of Physics
  5. L. S. Patil, Department of Electronics
  6. S. R. Patil, Department of Physicss
  7. Sheela Rajput, Department of Commerce
  8. Dr. S. S. Rankhambe, Department of Hindi
7 The senior administrative officer (Office Superintendent / Manager) Mr. G. D. Sonawane, O.S.